Why was my order cancelled?
For your protection, we cancel any orders that are flagged as suspicious by our fraud team. We do not charge our customers for cancelled orders. A transaction on your statement may indicate an authorization hold has been placed on the funds associated with the order, but the authorization should be reversed within two business days.
Occasionally, orders are cancelled because a customer has provided inconsistent information during the checkout process. If you believe your order was cancelled due to such an error, you should review the details of the transaction. It's important to note that cancelled orders cannot be reinstated. If you would like to proceed with your purchase, a new order must be placed.
If you have any additional questions, please contact our customer care team